Skip to content

Our Sponsors

248 Reads

0 Comments

Resize Ridgeline_Silver
Platinum Sponsors
Cache Valley Dermatology loganderm.com
Coldwell Banker Gold Key Realty cacherealestate.com
Discount Tire & Automotive, Inc.-Providence www.webtires.net
Guymon Orthodontics www.guymonortho.com
Hart Floor Company hartfloorco.com
Logan Eye Institute http://loganeyeinstitute.com/specials/high-school/
PLAYGROUNZ FITNESS AND PERFORMANCE https://www.facebook.com/playGrounZinc/
Redwood Dental RedwoodDentalUT.com
Schreiber Foods http://www.schreiberfoods.com/
Thunder Mountain Truck Outfitters www.thundermountaintruck.com
Gold Sponsors
Alpine Orthopaedic Specialists www.alpineortho.com
Burton Lumber http://www.burtonlumber.com/
Cook Foot & Ankle http://cookfootandankle.com/
Dwell Realty Group – Tyla Darley www.tyladarley.com
EKS Storage http://www.eksstorage.com/
Guild Mortgage Company http://www.guildmortgage.com/officers/karennielson
Lewiston State Bank www.ls-bank.com
Logan Oral Surgery www.loganoralsurgery.com
McDonald’s https://mylocalmcds.com/1035-s-hwy-8991logan-mcdonalds
Northern Utah Eye Center www.NorthernUtahEyeCenter.com
Poole & Willis Orthodontics www.pooleandwillis.com
The Logo Shop http://welogostuff.mypromohq.com/
Thomson Orthodontics tfobraces.com
Silver Sponsors
Alpine Cleaning & Restoration Specialists www.AlpineCleaning.com
Andrus Transportation Service www.andrustrans.com
Axtell- Taylor GM http://www.axtelltaylorgm.com/
Bank of Utah www.bankofutah.com
BATC- Bridgerland Applied Technology College www.batc.edu
Beam Lending http://www.beamlending.com/
Beaver Mountain www.skithebeav.com
Black Ops blackopsusa.com
Comprehensive Family Dental www.comprehensivefamilydentalpc.com/
Cook Martin Poulsen, P.C. https://cookmartin.com/
Gossners www.gossner.com
JBS Hyrum Beef – Swift & Company Resale Co. jbssa.com
Jeremy V. Moon Parker Real Estate www.cachecountyrealestate.com
Jones Simkins – Certified Public Accountants www.jones-simkins.com
Kartchner Homes www.kartchnerhomes.com
Landmark Companies, Inc. http://www.landmarkcompaniesinc.com/
Les Schwab Tire Center https://www.lesschwab.com/
MetLife – Kevin Stott www.metlife.com
Mountain America Credit Union https://www.macu.com/
Peck Hadfield Baxter & Moore http://www.peckhadfield.com/
Pizza Plus http://pizzaplusutah.com/
RANDY IVIE: ALLSTATE INSURANCE AGENT https://agents.allstate.com/randy-ivie-logan-ut.html
Reed’s Pharmacy reedspharmacyutah.com
South Valley Family Dental www.southvalleyfamilydental.com
TACO TIME www.tacotime.com
The Sportsman http://www.thesportsmanltd.com/letterman-jackets-the-sportsman-logan.htm
Tolman Construction http://www.tolmandrywall.com/
Utah Department of Health cancerutah.org
Valley Office Systems http://www.valleyofficesystems.com/
Visionary Homes VisionaryHomes.com
Willie Driving School http://williedrivingschool.com/
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Ridgeline High School Girls Varsity Soccer ties Judge Memorial 1-1 ridgelineriverhawks.com/2017/…

    About 56 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS