Skip to content

Our Sponsors

328 Reads

0 Comments

Ridgeline_Silver-01
Platinum Sponsors
Cache Valley Dermatology loganderm.com
Coldwell Banker Gold Key Realty cacherealestate.com
Discount Tire & Automotive, Inc.-Providence www.webtires.net
Don’s Auto Body www.donsautobodyrepair.com
Hart Floor Company hartfloorco.com
Logan Eye Institute http://loganeyeinstitute.com/specials/high-school/
Logan Oral Surgery http://www.loganoralsurgery.com
McDonald’s of Hyrum and South Logan mcdonalds.com
Northern Utah Eye Center northernutaheyecenter.com
Poole and Willis Orthodontics http://www.pooleandwillis.com
Gold Sponsors
Alpine Orthopaedic Specialists www.alpineortho.com
Big O Tire www.bigotires.com/
Burton Lumber http://www.burtonlumber.com/
Cook Foot & Ankle http://cookfootandankle.com/
EKS Storage http://www.eksstorage.com/
Guild Mortgage Company

Guymon Orthodontics

http://www.guildmortgage.com/officers/karennielson

 

www.guymonortho.com/

Lewiston State Bank www.ls-bank.com
Redwood Dental https://www.redwooddentalutah.com/
Schreiber Foods https://www.schreiberfoods.com
State Farm- David Stock Agency https://www.statefarm.com/agent/US/UT/Providence/David-Stock-Q3NBK7998GF
Tawzer Dental www.tawzerdental.com
The Logo Shop http://welogostuff.mypromohq.com/
Thomson Orthodontics tfobraces.com
Silver Sponsors
Allen-Hall Mortuary

Alpine Cleaning & Restoration Specialists

allenmortuaries.net

www.AlpineCleaning.com

Bank of Utah www.bankofutah.com
Beam Lending http://www.beamlending.com/
Cache Car Wash http://www.cachecarwash.com
Cook Martin Poulsen, P.C. https://cookmartin.com/
JBS Hyrum Beef – Swift & Company Resale Co. jbssa.com
Kartchner Homes www.kartchnerhomes.com
Kater Shop https://thekatershop.com/
Landmark Companies, Inc http://www.landmarkcompaniesinc.com/
Logan Regional Orthopedics and Sports Medicine https://intermountainhealthcare.org/locations/logan-regional-orthopedics/
Mountain America Credit Union https://www.macu.com/
Murdock Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac www.murdockchevroletlogan.com/
New Horizons Beauty College https://www.newhorizonsbeautycollege.com/
Peck Hadfield Baxter & Moore http://www.peckhadfield.com/
Pizza Plus http://pizzaplusutah.com/
Reed’s Pharmacy reedspharmacyutah.com
South Valley Family Dental www.southvalleyfamilydental.com
TACO TIME www.tacotime.com
The Sportsman www.thesportsmanltd.com/
Visionary Homes VisionaryHomes.com
Willie Driving School http://williedrivingschool.com/
Youngblood Real Estate www.jetteyoungblood.com/
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Boys and Girls Cross Country Both Win Region Championship ridgelineriverhawks.com/2017/… pic.twitter.com/LakApZCHg0

    About 4 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS